For my unborn children / Stuff I write

Dear Prisoners,

fireworks

I greet you with the greeting of peace sincerely from the depths of my heart, As salaamu alaykom wa rahmatullahi wa barakatuh.

Before I say anything, I want you to first know that I did not forget you and by Allah, I did not forget you. I think about you all the time at random hours of the day without needing anything to remind me of you, I think of you. I pray for you and I know Allah hears me.

I would like to wish you with the greetings of the salaf on this very special day, TaqabalAllahu minna wa minkom.

I did not forget you and you are in my duaa.

 

Your sister,

D.

 

 

 

What did you think of the article?

